Disqualified MLAs will join BJP: Karnataka Deputy CM

Posted on   3:37 pm

Hours after the Supreme Court today paved the way for the 17 disqualified Congress-JD(S) legislators to contest the 5 December bypolls for 15 seats in Karnataka, Deputy Chief Minister Ashwathnarayan C N said they will be joining the BJP on 14 November.