Mrs India 2018 was a glamorous affair

Mrs India 2018 winners Avantika, Ujala and Anupama

It was all glitz and glamour at sixth edition of Mrs India 2018. The event the took place last week in the city, was an opportunity for married women to showcase their beauty, talent, glamour and culture.

Avantika Srivastava, Ujala and Anupama Soni were crowed as the winners of Mrs India 2018. Jyoti Dogra was awarded the title ‘Super Classic Mrs India 2018. Radhika Tejpal and Kajol Bhatia were awarded with Classic Mrs India 2018 title.

Winners were chosen from two rounds of ramp walk. In the first round, models wore attire representing their own State and culture. They they changed to shimmering gowns in the second round.

A question and answer session was held to decide on the winners. Mrs India Pageant was introduced by Deepali Phadnis for the first time in India in 2013.



To start using fakebook, you simply need to enter a name at the top of the page, then proceed to add friends, posts, comments and profile essaydragon information.

NT Bureau