Vasudevan named TN’s selection committee chief

Chennai: The Cricket Advisory Committee (CAC) of the Tamil Nadu Cricket Association has named former Ranji Trophy-winning captain S Vasudevan as the chairman of the men’s senior selection committee here on Tuesday.
The other members of the selection panel are: K Bharath Kumar, R Venkatesh, Tanveer Jabbar and TR Arasu.