Sammy, Steyn & Watson join commentary panel

Dubai: Two-time T20 World Cup-winning captain Daren Sammy of the West Indies and former South Africa pacer Dale Steyn will join the commentary panel for the forthcoming T20 World Cup.
The duo will be joined by former Australia all-rounder Shane Watson, who was the player of the tournament in the 2012 edition.
Other broadcasters for the marquee tournament include Nasser Hussain, Harsha Bhogle, Ian Bishop, Natalie Germanos, Sunil Gavaskar, Michael Atherton, Simon Doull, Russel Arnold, Anjum Chopra, Murali Kartik, Athar Ali Khan, Bazid Khan, Mpumelelo Mbangwa, Preston Mommsen, Danny Morrison, Mark Nicholas, Niall O’Brien and Alan Wilkins.

NT Bureau