OPS sends good wishes to NaMo via Twitter

O. Panneerselvam, Deputy Chief Minister of Tamilnadu has congratulated Narendra Modi for the “landslide victory for BJP”, via a series of tweets. Continue Reading

2019 general elections: DMK’s A Raja wins from Nilgiris constituency

DMK candidate Andimuthu Raja has won the Nilgiris constituency, competing with AIADMK candidate Gopalakrishnan. Continue Reading

2019 general elections: DMK leading in Pollachi

DMK candidate K Shanmugasundaram (Pollachi constituency) is leading in the 2019 general election with 2,35,877 votes with AIADMK trailing behind. AIADMK candidate C Mahendran, has secured 1,77,731 votes. Continue Reading

2019 general elections: Congress candidate Jothimani leading in Karur

Congress candidate Jothimani (Karur constituency) is leading with more than 141, 400 votes. Whereas, AIADMK candidate Thambidurai, current Deputy Speaker of the Lok Sabha has only secured around 57, 500 votes. Continue Reading

2019 general elections: DMK’s Kanimozhi leading by more than 30k votes

DMK candidate Kanimozhi (Tuticorin constituency) is now leading by more than 30,400 votes in 2019 general elections. It is to be noted that BJP’s Tamilisai Soundararajan, President of Tamilnadu Bharatiya Janata Party is contesting against Kanimozhi in the same constituency. Continue Reading