All India YSCA trophy: SPIC RC win after thrilling tie

Chasing 184 to win, SPIC RC’s Dinesh Vedaguru smashed a half-century but his efforts were not enough as they scored 183 for the loss of six wickets in 30 overs and the contest ended in a tie. SPIC RC were, however, declared as winners since they lost fewer wickets. Continue Reading

IPL 2019: CSK spins its way to victory, defeats Punjab by 22 runs

On a double-paced wicket where the ball was spinning at M A Chidambaram Stadium here, the Chennai Super Kings proved they are the masters. Continue Reading