Governor, leaders cutting across party lines pay tributes to Anbazhagan

Tamilnadu Governor Banwarilal Purohit, Chief Minister Edappadi K Palaniswami, Deputy Chief Minister O Panneerselvam, Health Minister Dr C Vijayabaskar, DMK president M K Stalin and other leaders paid tributes to DMK MLA J Anbazhagan who passed away today. Continue Reading