G K Vasan, Thambidurai, K P Munusamy take oath as Rajya Sabha MPs

Vice-President of India and Rajya Sabha chairperson M Venkaiah Naidu today administered the oath or affirmation to 45 of 61 members newly elected to the upper house, including G K Vasan, M Thambidurai and K P Munusamy. Continue Reading