Team India to tour New Zealand next year

India will travel to New Zealand early next year for a tour which will begin with a five-match Twenty20 series and conclude with a two-Test series. The T20I series will begin from January 24 and will be followed by a three-match ODI series. Continue Reading

We didn’t play smart cricket, says DC captain Shreyas Iyer

A gutted Delhi Capitals captain Shreyas Iyer said that he was “speechless” after his team lost seven wickets for eight runs in their 14-run defeat to Kings XI Punjab in an IPL encounter here Monday. Continue Reading

Tahir helps South Africa beat Sri Lanka in thrilling Super Over

Imran Tahir, emerged as the hero for South Africa as he successfully defended 15 runs in the super over to help South Africa beat Sri Lanka in a nail-biting first T20 internation of the three-match series at New Lands, Cape Town, Tuesday. Continue Reading