2019 polls: Odisha – Patnaik retains Hinjli seat, leads Bijepur by 56,000 votes

Odisha Chief Minister and Biju Janata Dal (BJD) president Naveen Patnaik on Friday retained his home turf Hinjli for a fifth consecutive term, trouncing nearest rival and BJP nominee Pitambar Acharya from the assembly seat by 60,160 votes. Continue Reading