Rajapaksa resigns as Lanka PM, Wickremesinghe to assume charge Sunday

While Ranil will assume charge Sunday, reports from the island nation stated that a new Cabinet will be sworn in Monday. The Cabinet will consist of 30 members and include six Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) parliamentarians, they said. Continue Reading