Supreme Court orders stay on notice to 3 rebel AIADMK MLAs

An interim stay has been ordered by the Supreme Court on the disqualification notice issued to three AIADMK MLAs by Tamilnadu Assembly Speaker P Dhanapal. Continue Reading

Twists & turns

The Lok Sabha elections are over in Tamilnadu and so are the by-elections to 18 Assembly seats. Come 19 May, four more Assembly constituencies will go for polls. Continue Reading