Stalin releases constituencies list, candidates’ names to be out 17 Mar

Amid much expectations and brief delay, DMK president M K Stalin today announced the constituencies from which his party and the alliance parties will contest in the Lok Sabha constituencies. Addressing mediapersons at Anna Arivalayam, Stalin said their coalition will be called as Secular Progressive Alliance. Continue Reading