Naidu releases first list of TDP candidates for AP Assembly polls

Amid protests and tension in the ruling Telugu Desam Party, the Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister and TDP chief N Chandrababu Naidu released the first list of 126 candidates for the upcoming elections last night. Continue Reading

Chandrababu Naidu dubs Modi a blackmailer

In his second attack on Prime Minister Narendra Modi in a week, Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu Sunday dubbed him a “blackmailer” who “threatens” everybody to make them fall in line. Continue Reading