Dahal expands Cabinet, inducts 12 ministers Prime Minister

Posted on   11:44 am

Pushpa Kamal Dahal on Tuesday expanded his cabinet and inducted 12 ministers and three Ministers of State. President Bidya Devi Bhandari administered the oaths of office and secrecy to the newly appointed Deputy Prime Minister and Ministers while the Prime Minister administered oaths to the MoS at a ceremony at the President’s office Sheetal Niwas