Russell, Narine, Bairstow signed by ADKR for ILT20

Posted on   9:09 am

West Indies all-rounders Andre Russell and Sunil Narine and England batter Jonny Bairstow are among the players signed by Abu Dhabi Knight Riders (ADKR) for the inaugural edition of the UAE’s International League T20 (ILT20).ADKR, owned by the Indian Premier League (IPL)