Why AIADMK delayed list for RS poll?

Posted on   1:00 pm

AIADMK has named former minister and party senior C Ve Shanmugham and former district secretary R Dharmar as the two candidates for the upcoming biennial Rajya Sabha elections. The AIADMK has 66 seats in the TN legislative assembly and will easily sail through the election for which the nominations have already started.