Prez Polls: Yashwant Sinha files his nomination papers

Opposition’s Presidential polls candidate Yashwant Sinha filed his nomination at the Parliament in Delhi for the upcoming presidential polls which will take place on July 18.
He was accompanied  by Congress leader Rahul Gandhi, NCP chief Sharad Pawar, SP’s Akhilesh, Trinamool Congress leader Abhishek Banerjee, Farooq Abdullah from the Jammu & Kashmir National Conference, RLD’s Jayant Sinha, CPI(M)’s Sitaram Yechury, DMK’s A Raja, CPI’s D Raja, and Telangana Minister and TRS leader KT Rama Rao.
Sinha promised that he would raise his voice for farmers, workers, unemployed youth, women, and people from marginalised sections if he won the Presidential polls.