Stupendous victory for Arvind Kejriwal-led AAP in Delhi polls

Posted on   5:21 pm

Among the AAP heavyweights who won the elections after a nail-bitter included Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia, Ragav Chaddha and Atishi. Delhi cabinet ministers Gopal Rai, Satyender Jain also were among prominent winners. Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal was leading in New Delhi Constituency by over 17,000 votes against his BJP rival Sunil Kumar Yadav.

Bharath hits century in Under-13 cricket tournament

Posted on   4:18 pm

M. Bharath hit an unbeaten 113 of 82 Balls and N. Harish Krishna took 4 for 28 of 6 Overs to help their side Young Talents – Shine. C. A beat Cricket Drome by eight wickets in the Young Talents Grand Sports Inter Academy Under – 13 cricket tournament.